Virtual Murder Poster

(1992– )

Episode List


Season 1

24 Jul. 1992
Meltdown to Murder
Famous paintings are melting, and no one knows why.
7 Aug. 1992
A Bone to Pick
A man claiming to be the brother of Santa Claus hands in a sack which has an assortment of human bones in it.
21 Aug. 1992
A Dream of Dracula
People are being attacked, by someone who seems to think he is Dracula.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed