Parenthood Poster


Episode List


Season 1

20 Aug. 1990
A group of aspiring young ruffians, decide to form an underground gang known as 'The Parenthood'.
6 Oct. 1990
I Never Invested for My Father
Gil volunteers to help untangle his father's finances; Patty freezes during a ballet recital.
27 Oct. 1990
Hollow Halloween
Gil and Karen's plans for an old-fashioned Halloween make the kids feel dowdy next to their Ninja Turtle friends.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed