A Man Called Hawk Poster

Episode List


Season 1

28 Jan. 1989
The Master's Mirror
Hawk searches for an old friend and fellow Vietnam War vet turned stressed-out government operative named David Tracton, who has become a killing machine. Hawk's old boss Colonel Edward Stoller, the director of covert field operations in U.S. Intelligence, asks Hawk to look for Tracton and bring him in before it's too late. Hawk enlists the help of Tracton's half-Vietnamese daughter to save his friend. Tracton is ultimately shot to death at the Jefferson Memorial after Hawk, unaware that he's being followed, leads him there.
4 Feb. 1989
A Time and a Place
The police are pointed in Hawk's direction for the murder of a policeman. He gets into a fight with a cop.
11 Feb. 1989
Hear No Evil
Hawk is hired to protect a deaf university student, and his roommate, who witnessed a murder.
18 Feb. 1989
Passing the Bar
Hawk comes to the aid of an old lawyer friend who is trying to defend a man on a murder charge.
25 Feb. 1989
The Divided Child
The Kirkpatricks hire Hawk to protect their family after the attempted kidnapping of their son. Hawk's job is made harder when their son tries to understand why a kidnapping attempt was made.
4 Mar. 1989
Hawk's cousin has a contract put on his head after romancing the girlfriend of a member of the mob. He comes to the rescue.
11 Mar. 1989
Choice of Chance
When a federal witness is gunned down in his home, the unfortunate family living next door get caught in the gunfire.
25 Mar. 1989
While he is tracking down the source of heroin laced with strychnine, Hawk is repeatedly disrupted by a dogged reporter.
1 Apr. 1989
Never My Love
Hawk is bothered by two violent brothers, one of whom seems intent on causing trouble for him.
15 Apr. 1989
Intensive Care
When Hawk and Old Man's sister are taken hostage in the hospital by armed men, Hawk has an idea to make the situation go his way, not as the gunmen would like it to go.
29 Apr. 1989
If Memory Serves
Hawk is hired to protect a Haitian historian from someone he believes is trying to use voodoo to learn of a secret.
6 May 1989
Beautiful Are the Stars
Hawk comes into the possession of some South African diamonds and, in doing so, gains the attention of a hit man.
13 May 1989
Life After Death
Hawk helps a young man to prove that he did not shoot his pregnant girlfriend.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed