Partners in Crime Poster

(1983– )

Episode List



1 Jan. 1984
The Case of the Missing Lady
Gabriel Stavansson ask Tommy and Tuppence to find his fiancée. The Beresfords are then set upon a diabolical mystery at The Grange House.
14 Jan. 1984
The Crackler
Scotland Yard recruits the Beresfords to infiltrate an exclusive gambling club and expose the mysterious and ruthless gang of counterfeiters operating there.

« 1983 |  1984 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed