Mardi Gras Massacre (1978) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Jack Weis

Writing Credits  

Jack Weis ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Curt Dawson Curt Dawson ... Detective Sergeant Frank Abraham
Gwen Arment Gwen Arment ... Sherry
William Metzo William Metzo ... John (as Bill Metzo)
Laura Misch Owens Laura Misch Owens ... Shirley Anderson (as Laura Misch)
Cathryn Lacey Cathryn Lacey ... Dancer with Monk
Nancy Dancer Nancy Dancer ... 19-y-o Dancer
Butch Benit Butch Benit ... Sam the Barman
Wayne Mack Wayne Mack ... Police Captain
Ronald Tanet Ronald Tanet ... Detective Sergeant Mayer
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Donn Davison Donn Davison ... Dr. Lewis the Antiquities Expert (uncredited)
John Klisavage John Klisavage ... Man in Tuxedo with Sherry (uncredited)

Produced by 

John Stimac Jr. ... associate producer
Jack Weis ... producer

Music by 

Dennis Coffey
Mike Theodore

Cinematography by 

Jack McGowan
Don Piel
Jack Weis

Makeup Department 

Albert Brown ... makeup artist (as Albert Brown Jr.)

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Lee Brown ... first assistant director
Glenn Stewart ... second assistant director

Art Department 

Merlyn Huguet ... props

Sound Department 

Rick Wigginton ... sound

Special Effects by 

Michael Nahay ... special effects

Camera and Electrical Department 

Paul Decorte ... gaffer (as Paul De Corte)
Doyle Smith ... assistant camera
Julian Wilson ... assistant camera

Location Management 

Tony Stimac ... location manager

Script and Continuity Department 

Denise Canter ... script supervisor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed