The Texas Wheelers Poster


Episode List


Season 1

13 Sep. 1974
Wailin' Wheeler Is Dead
The four motherless Wheeler kids are managing, watched over by the eldest Truckie. The father Zack, who disappeared years ago, returns but still seems irresponsible. Doobie refuses to go to school so Truckie must change his mind.
27 Sep. 1974
The Accident
Truckie is on the warpath when he discovers a dent in his truck. He is determined to make someone pay and his suspicions land on Zack who used the vehicle the night before.
10 Jul. 1975
The Music Box
Zack discovers a pile of junk and after being told it's worth something, conducts a sale. But he accidentally deposes of daughter Boo's music box and the family frantically tries to get it back.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed