Adventures of the Falcon Poster

Episode List


Season 1

30 Jun. 1954
A Drug on the Market
The Falcon goes undercover to Vienna, Austria, to investigate the disappearance of a desperately needed drug, Terramycin.
24 Jul. 1954
The Case of the Babbling Brook
The Falcon goes to London on the trail of a Communist spy.
13 Aug. 1954
The Case of the Lone Hunter
Falcon travels to Cairo, Egypt, to stop an exiled American gangster from taking over the city's criminal underworld.
Tangiers Finale
In Tangers to investigate a friend's murder, The Falcon finds himself mixed up with ex-Nasis and an exotic dancer.
3 Sep. 1954
Decision in Red
The Falcon is sent to Paris to guard a new jet plane, which unfortunately explodes in midair. He sets out to get to the bottom of it.
23 Sep. 1954
The Case of the Deadly Welcome
The Falcon unexpectedly receives thousands of dollars as he is mistaken for a blackmailer.
Nov. 1954
False Faces
Robbers attempt to steal an army payroll. The Falcon is sent to investigate.
Dec. 1954
Eyes in My Back
The Falcon goes undercover in prison as a convict to find out where a thief hid $500,000 in stolen money.

 Season 1  Unknown Season  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed