Pioneer Trails (1923) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

David Smith

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

C. Graham Baker ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Cullen Landis ... Jack Dale / Jack Plains
Alice Calhoun ... Rose Miller
Bertram Grassby ... Philip Blaney
Otis Harlan ... 'Easy Aaron' Cropsey
T.D. Crittenden ... Rodney Miller (as Dwight Crittenden)
Virginia True Boardman ... Mrs. Salter
Aggie Herring Aggie Herring ... 'Laundry Lou'
Nelson McDowell ... Parson
Joe Rickson ... The Sheriff
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Monte Clare Monte Clare ... (uncredited)

Cinematography by 

W. Steve Smith Jr. ... (as Stephen Smith Jr.)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed