Sutton Foster, Darren Criss, Lena Hall and More to Perform at 2019 Arthur Miller Foundation Honors

TheArthur Miller Foundation'sannualArthur Miller Foundation Honorswill be hosted byBradley Cooper. The evening will celebrate the power of public school arts education and honor those who have made significant contributions to the arts in their own way.Steven SpielbergKate Capshawhave signed on to Co-Chair the event alongsideRebecca Miller,Sandi Farkas,Janine Michael Smith.Honors to take place on November 18, 2019 at Second Floor in New York City.The celebration will raise funds for the Foundation's public school theater education programs, featuring notable talent from film, television, and Broadway.This year, the foundation will feature the songs ofCole Porter, directed by Tony Award WinnerMichael Mayer.The evening will include one-night only performances, including appearances by Tony Drama Desk Award Winner,Sutton Foster,Emmy and Golden Globe Award Winner,Darren Criss,Obie and Drama Desk Award Winner,Ral Esparza,Tony Award Winner,Lena Hall, Grammy Emmy Award Winner,Christopher Jackson,and Winner of the Hoofer Award for tap artistry,
See full article at »

Similar News

Recently Viewed