Chris Isaak announces UK tour

Chris Isaak announces UK tour
Chris Isaak has announced a full UK tour. The singer takes new album Beyond The Sun on the road in October. The self-produced album reached number six in the charts on release, and features the musical backing of Rowland Salley (bass), Kenney Dale Johnson (drums), Hershel Yatovitz (guitar), Scott Plunkett (piano) and Rafael Padilla (percussion). Beyond The Sun is made up of reworkings of songs by Sun Records artists Johnny Cash, Elvis Presley, Jerry Lee Lewis, Carl Perkins, Jimmy Wages and Warren Smith, alongside the Isaak original 'Live It Up'. Its bonus disc adds Isaak's 'Lovely Loretta' alongside (more)
See full article at Digital Spy - Movie News »

See also

Credited With |  External Sites

Recently Viewed